Amanda Wehberg

I am an artist, college student, and daycare worker. I blog about anything that's on my mind at any given time.

A site I like to use

on April 25, 2013

A site I like to use

I like to use this site called polyvore.com because it lets me be creative and put potential outfits together. I don’t know if I would ever buy the outfits all in one setting because they are all expensive individually. Well… at least for my extremely tight budget they are. This link is to one of the outfits I virtually put together. One person liked it, so I am happy! I usually do not like to match colors too well and I don’t really care that much about fashion, but again, I like to try to be creative when I can! By the way, if anyone wants to see the link, click on the blog title “A site I like to use” because apparently the link is the title.

Leave a Reply

