Amanda Wehberg

I am an artist, college student, and daycare worker. I blog about anything that's on my mind at any given time.

Apple-Ahhh-Rita Review

on January 18, 2015

2015/01/img_0174-0.jpg

The bud light Lime-A-Ritas are generally really great tasting but this is the first time I had an Apple-Rita.

In general, hard Apple ciders and Meade (which is a honey beer I get from the Renaissance festival normally) are my favorite beers to drink.

The Apple-Rita to me tastes more like a green apple soda with a hint of alcohol. I think it’s really great for people who don’t really like the taste of alcohol but for some reason want to drink something that tastes like hard cider. I would recommend it though for anyone!

In the state I live in its illegal to have alcohol delivered to your house but I will share a link anyway for those of you that can legally order alcohol online:
http://www.budlight.com/our-beers/lime-rita-lime-margarita-twist.html?gclid=CPDW-ODGnMMCFQNk7AodDSQAvQ

Leave a Reply

