Amanda Wehberg

I am an artist, college student, and daycare worker. I blog about anything that's on my mind at any given time.

Ulta Haul

on January 27, 2015

2015/01/img_0207.png

I used my Ulta gift card on the things pictured above and I plan on using the rest of my gift card on more things there.

1. Pomegranate Raspberry EOS Lip Balm ($3.49)
The pomegranate raspberry eos lip balm was really delicious and fruity.

2. Honeysuckle Honeydew EOS Lip Balm ($3.49)
The honeysuckle honeydew flavor was also delicious and it reminded me of a spring meadow mixed with fruit.

3. Ulta brand Sculpting Palette in Rosette ($14.00)
I needed new blush, bronzer and highlighter to contour my face like I would normally do in my makeup routine. I like this palette because it has buildable pigmentation, but isn’t too harsh for my fair skin.

4. Pur Minerals Correcting Primer in Hydrate and Balance ($31.00)
I have always liked the idea of priming your face before foundation. Although the idea is to make the makeup last longer, most primers normally are used for those with oily skin. Since I have dry skin, this primer works for me under moisturizer because it sets my makeup but it also moisturizes my skin so that my face looks better and less dry when wearing my makeup.

If anyone wants to order these products or other beauty products, go to this link: http://www.ulta.com

5 responses to “Ulta Haul

  1. makeupfriend says:

    Great post 😉
    And i love your blog 🙂
    You should check out mine as well, i think you would like it : https://mymakeuptipps.wordpress.com/

  2. Arielle says:

    Love your haul! The sculpting palette looks so beautiful ❤

Leave a Reply

