Amanda Wehberg

I am an artist, college student, and daycare worker. I blog about anything that's on my mind at any given time.

Restaurant week

on February 23, 2015

I am so lucky that I didn’t miss restaurant week this year! For those of you who don’t know what that is, it is a week where participating high class restaurants sell their 3 or 4 course meals for $30 altogether, which is cheaper than normal. Here is my drink and 4 course meal I got!!

IMG_0274
Winter spiced sangria

IMG_0275
Spinach salad

IMG_0276
Steak fritters

IMG_0277
Chocolate torte

All of these were pretty delicious! I got them at Brewers art gallery so I recommend this place!!

Leave a Reply

