Amanda Wehberg

I am an artist, college student, and daycare worker. I blog about anything that's on my mind at any given time.

Makeup review 

on February 27, 2015

I would have liked to do a full on tutorial but it would have involved a lot of pictures. Instead, I’m just going to do a review on the brightest green and yellow eyeshadows I have. 



I got this makeup palette for Christmas this past year from my aunt and uncle. I normally use the neutral brown colors but today I decided to use yellow and green. 

The yellow I used is in the second to last row above the dark green color. The greens I used are on the bottom row next to the dark green color. 

The colors didn’t go on as brightly as they looked. The only reason for that is I didnt use eyeshadow primer. I need to get some and do this review again. 

Leave a Reply

