Amanda Wehberg

I am an artist, college student, and daycare worker. I blog about anything that's on my mind at any given time.

Another picture of wine 

on March 29, 2015

 

As I mentioned before, I like taking pictures of alcoholic drinks because of the beauty of the bottles or drinks themselves. Luckily, I was able to take this picture of this beautiful sparkling wine bottle with the company of friends who also wanted to take this picture. Sorry for the repetitive blog post here by the way!! 

One response to “Another picture of wine 

  1. ahhxnicole says:

    Hello, I have nominated you for the Creative Blogger Award here: http://www.smalltownginger.com/tag-the-creative-blogger-award/
    Nicole 🙂

Leave a Reply

